Lasko Award 2016


The Lorraine Lasko Award  recognizes exceptional service to the club.

Lorraine made an exceptional contribution to our club by serving as our Program Chair – arranging for all of our speakers and judges – for over 10 years. To honor her, the club created a special annual award called the NIH Camera Club Lorraine Lasko Service Award (or the “Unsung Hero” award, for short).

To be eligible for the award, a nominee must be a current member of the NIH Camera Club. However, the service to be recognized may be either past service or service the member is currently providing.

Any current club member may nominate someone for the award by filling out the form below.

The deadline for nominations is  Friday, May 20, 2016.

LL Award — 2016 Call for nominations

Leave a Reply